Reviews

Check out our 5* reviews on Trip Advisor!!!!!!!!!!!!

“Hey Zoe! Wanted to let you know we are having a fab time so far – loving it here! Fresh snow today and more forecast for Wednesday and Thursday 👌❤️. Rosie is doing brilliantly with her skiing as a first timer and the kids are loving their lessons with Evo2, instructors are great. And the apartment is gorgeous, it’s clear someone (you!) loves it and that it’s more than just some holiday let – we’ve seen a few on our travels! I also wanted to let you know that everything is great! 😍⛷⛷⛷🏂⛷⛷”
Ian and family Jan 2020

“We had a brilliant time exploring Montchavin, walking, skiing, snow shoeing and enjoying your apartment. We loved the Village which was so quiet, and the walks, we saw very few people and Rob and Luke had no queues at all for skiing and virtually had the slopes to themselves. They loved it. We saw a great band in the pub next to Evolution which was good fun. We would all love to return next year.
Thank you once again for allowing us to stay in your comfortable apartment, just perfect for what we needed” Hilary and Family.
January 2020

“Fabulous cosy apartment in great location”

We had a fabulous week in Notre Reve. Zoe was so helpful throughout and the apartment is stylish warm and well equipped. The beds, toiletries and soft furnishings are great quality, making for a very relaxing stay. The village is quiet but with some gorgeous bars and restaurants and has a well stocked Sherpa. We had a fab holiday and were able to ski down into the village.
Show less
Date of stay: December 2019

“What an absolutely perfect week, amazing weather, skiing, location and of course a superb cosy apartment for apres Ski” Dena Walker and Family New Year 2020

“A long overdue post to say how flipping FANTASTIC our little home in the French Alps was. Our hosts, Zoe and her husband, had been out before Christmas to pop up festive decorations and we were welcomed with wine and chocolates! The apartment is well equipped, cosy and has wonderful Alpine charm, everything you need after a long day on the slopes – comfy and toasty warm. The views from every window are dreamy but the one from the top bedroom took our breath away when we woke to blue sunny skies on our first morning. The village of Montchavin is adorable and perfectly situated in the region for all connecting ranges from La Plagne to Les Arcs. Bourg St Maurice, the nearest town, is a 20 minute drive and offers great restaurants , shopping and pastries to die for. Needles to say, we had a magical week in paradise with perfect snow and sunshine in the ideal home from home and we can’t wait to go back. Thank you Zoe Wilkinson” ❤️🙏🏼❤️
Yeelin and the Parford Family.
December 2019

“Hi Zoe
Just wanted to let you know that we have had an amazing time at your apartment.
The place is just beautiful. There is so much to do. We would highly recommend the accommodation and location it’s been a great family holiday” August 2019

Hi Zoe, Andrew and family,

Just a quick email to show you a few photos of our week. Thank you for sharing your home with us, we’ve had an amazing time 😊☀️. We couldn’t fit everything in so I suppose we’re just going to have to come back again 😁😁😁

Didn’t hire a car in the end but had no problem getting around. Would next time so we can get further afield but it wasn’t difficult to get places – so much to do, so little time 😊 August 2019

“Beautiful area, with stunning scenery, and close to the Italian border for day trips. Comfortable and well equipped apartment which was ideal for our relaxing break, although facilities close by if you’re feeling energetic. Very pretty village with very friendly locals. Thanks Michael and Family” 😁 July 2019

“Hi Zoe, Thank you for a great place to stay and for all of your help before and whilst we were a away. We’ll definitely recommend you to our friends 🙂” July 2019

“We returned to skiing after 16 years. This time with kids! I was not disappointed. The location was amazing the skiing was great and the accommodation was of a high standard. I recommend the apartment and location. Thanks for an amazing holiday. Caroline x April 2019

“Birthday skiing at Montchavin”

“This gem of an apartment in the beautiful village of Montchavin was a perfect place to spend a special birthday and hit the slopes albeit, some of us had the gear and no idea! After the delightful scenic journey down from Calais, only 8.5 hours, we arrived to a cozy warm apartment with proper teabags in the cupboard, wine in the wine rack and a bath that looked particularly inviting following an early start that morning. Whilst we were a family of 4 adults and 2 kids, the 2 bedrooms and spacious living room area provided plenty of space and the luxury of 2 high spec bathrooms were a delight following long days on the slopes. Admittedly there was a concern that the 2 non skiers ( grandparent and youngest (4)) would not be able to share the whole ski experience but my fears were unfounded following a trip to the lift pass office who helpfully pointed out all the areas pedestrians could get to. The following day it was utterly magical skiing down the mountain to meet my mum and youngest at the bar/restaurant at Pierre Blanche for a cheeky beer and a plate of chips for the little one. Whilst the young one messed around in the snow in the beautiful sunshine alpine conditions the adults laughed at some of us not so graceful skiers, namely me. As a result of being able to join in on the whole skiing environment this further sparked the interest of the 4 year old who announced he wanted to ski. On that note, he was promptly booked in for ski lessons with ESF and utterly enjoyed every moment of it. The ski instructors were fab and his progression from the nursery slopes to up a mountain in 3 days was amazing. Whilst Montchavin is a charming village with all the delights of friendly family welcoming restaurants, bakeries and top notch spa facilities, we chose to venture out to Les Arcs. The journey there was amazingly easy, a quick drive down to Bourg Saint Maurice to catch the funicular train up the mountain proved to be fun for the youngest and provided more opportunities for the non skiing family members to bask in the sunshine with a coffee and or beer and watch skiing unfold in front of them. After a long day skiing it made sense to book the sauna in the apartment block, ask for a fire to be built in the bar area and chill with a large glass of red. This gem of an apartment more than met all our needs and is definitely a home from home. Thank you Zoe and Andrew, memories from this holiday will last a lifetime.
The Hills and The Fleming Family April 2019

What a perfect way to start the day!!
We would have this lovely family back to stay in a heartbeat ❤

“Notre Reve is a stunning apartment in a beautiful village . We had our best family ski holiday ever here . The apartment is perfectly equipped with everything you could possibly need . The children loved the games and the dvd selection was fab after a long day of skiing . There was so much hot water and it was always toasty warm . The wine in the apartment on arrival is a great idea !
Our ski lessons were fun and friendly and the children both came on so much . We had plenty of snow and took full advantage of all the amenities the village had to offer .
We will certainly be returning and cannot thank Zoe enough for all her help and support throughout the whole process from booking the holiday until our return .
We all fell in love with Mont Chavin and the stunning , well situated and perfectly equipped”
Ann Marie Rick and Family
March 2019

“Fab fab place..love the village its just perfect and fantastic pad..Everyone lovely. Love the wine on the wall and the DVDS”
I knew the wine would go down a treat for our guests..and so far so good everyone is replacing with their faves!

“FAMILY BLISS”
Left on Mar 3, 2019 for a stay in Feb 2019

“Found this apartment purely by accident whilst trawling through countless reviews looking for the ever elusive “perfect family getaway”, and boy was I not disappointed. This apartment is by far the nearest thing we have found to perfection for a family holiday, and don’t even get me started on the beautiful quaint village of Montchavin or the amazingly extensive ski area of Paradiski, both adding to this first rate holiday ⛷. This beautifully furnished apartment is extremely well equipped with everything a family on holiday could ever wish for, oozing with both Alpine charm and a rich juxtaposition of old and new throughout. Now the facts: Two tastefully well appointed bathrooms, both with baths and showers, (that’s right I said two baths). Two toilets, two furnished balconies, two bedrooms one with a lovely king sized bed, a double height dining room, a well equipped kitchen area and finally a sumptuously furnished lounge. The hosts really have thought of everything and then added a few extras for good measure, like the bottles of wine on a use and replace system, (a life saver if you arrive after the shops have closed), complimentary kitchen essentials like cloths, washing up liquid, condiments and all the other Knick-knacks which would normally cost you a small fortune, a whole library of DVD’s, family games and a nice selection of books. On top of this near perfect list the Apartments location is second to none, ideally situated in a quiet corner of an already peaceful pretty little village, within 5 minutes walk of the ski lift, and snow conditions permitting ski back to your door. 5 minutes from all the local amenities including a fantastic little bakery that makes the tastiest of pastries 😋. There’s also a handily located ski storage area on the ground floor of the apartments saving you precious time and energy not having to carry your ski’s up to your room at the end of a hard days skiing. We will certainly be staying at the Notre Reve Apartment again, I can’t recommend this place enough“” Feb 2019

“We had a fantastic week staying in Zoe’s apartment at Notre Reve, Montchavin. The apartment was very comfortable and has everything you could need for a family holiday. Two bathrooms were a bonus in the morning when everyone is trying to get ready at the same time. It is only a short walk (2 minutes) to the cable car and it’s possible to ski back to the door.
Montchavin is a charming alpine village. It’s very quaint and has all the facilities you could need for a ski holiday including several restaurants, a couple of bars, a supermarket and ski hire shops. It’s very much a family resort but particularly suited to those looking for a vast ski area. It is located a short distance away from the Vanoise Express cable car which means each day you can choose to ski the La Plagne area or the Les Arcs area. (La Plagne and Les Arcs are covered by the same lift pass). There is really no reason to ski the same run twice during a week long holiday. The ski area and quality of the runs is equal to the 3 Valleys without the inflated prices – all in all a fantastic apartment which we highly recommend” Feb 2019

Hi there Zoe!
“We really had a wonderful stay in Montchavin in your apartment. Everything went well and your apartment is very cosy and well planned.
The skiing were very good and the mountains and weather were just amazing. I understand it is your dream :)” Feb 2019

Our second stay at Notre Reve – that should be enough to encourage others to go! We genuinely loved last year so much that to look elsewhere was time wasted. Returning to Notre Reve felt like home from home, all the same perfect amenities as last year, still as beautifully appointed but with the brilliant addition of wine on arrival and other new personal touches that we enjoyed searching out. We made great use of the excellent La Zacotta in the village for takeaway pizzas, had a brilliant meal out at Cocotte and Co – fabulous fondues and Savoyade cusine, delicious boozy crepe suzettes at the bar/restaurant across from La Bovate. We still love the village, the Camp De Base bar is perfect for a quick drink after leaving the slopes – you can still pop your skis back on and coast back to the apartment! The skiing was again exceptional, this year we took the lift passes covering the entire Paradiski area, so much choice, the children loved the massive cable car to Les Arcs, skiing over into the Arc 2000 bowl and venturing the other direction towards Champney and La Plagne Central. We’ve booked again for next year, still loads to ski that we haven’t touched and I have my eye on visiting the Igloo Bar on the slopes in Les Arc 🙂
The Patterson Family Jan 2019

“We’re having a lovely last night , the chalet is amazing! really I mean so convenient picture perfect and the village beautiful”
The Standing Family xxx

“The best family holiday we have ever had!”

“We had an amazing stay at this beautiful apartment in Mont Chavin. A fantastic getaway, everything you could wish for in the apartment. Added bonus of two bathrooms and lovely hot water a perfect way to end a day in the snow. Apartment was always toasty warm in fact sometimes a bit too hot!!! Plenty of space for our family of 4, DVD players were welcome by our two boys and Wifi plentiful. We will be back and we literally are counting the weeks untill we do return! We have had the best family holiday ever! Thank you”

“We have just returned from a fabulous week at Notre Reve Apartment in Monchavin (2 adults, 2 teenagers). The apartment was everything that was described – lovely décor, great spec, really comfortable beds, very effective heating and hot water and fully equipped. We also enjoyed the additional bonus of saunas after skiing. I can’t think of anything that the apartment lacked that we would have liked. Monchavin is a charming village in the traditional French Alps style and the village shop, bars and restaurants, hire shops and lift pass office are only a few minutes walk from the apartment, and very close to the Les Coches lift which takes you higher up the mountain in about 5 minutes, and from where you can easily access Les Arcs or La Plagne ski areas. The owners are very knowledgeable about the area and super efficient about answering any queries. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and we would all like to revisit in the future.” Ingrid and Family Jan 2019

“A lovely apartment with spectacular views”

“The apartment was luxurious with a cosy feel and is fully equipped with literally everything you need. It’s much more spacious than we imagined with the vaulted ceiling. Lovely rooms, modern bathrooms (yes room’s, there two!!), comfortable beds, super clean and thoughtful touches throughout. Another thing there’s two of….balcony’s. One is perfect for breakfast (almond croissants from Mont-Chavin village come highly recommended) with a view of Mont Blanc no less, and the second balcony is stunning for your evening sunset and wine. The amount of activities available nearby exceeded our expectations and made for a really fun and active summer holiday. We hiked, white-water rafted (hilarious), hired mountain bikes (making use of the ski lift for the hard part), swam in the pool and a few of the local lakes, went paddle boarding and zorbing and even found time for playing table tennis and boules. Fantastic”
The Burnetts, August 2018

“Amazing Location for Exploring”

Another great week in this lovely apartment on the edge of Montchavin with amazing views. The apartment has a lovely style, is clean and very well equipped with handy extras like a cool box which is brilliant for day trips out. Two lovely balconies with stunning views taking advantage of morning and evening sun or shade. The village has some great restaurants with a friendly relaxed vibe and shops for all your needs including croissants in the morning. The location is just brilliant for exploring the Tarentaise valley and surrounding areas. Two of our group did some via ferrata at Les Bettières and Pralognan-la-Vanoise and thoroughly enjoyed it while the other two just loved taking in the views and relaxing. There is something for everyone!”
The Elshaws, July 2018

“Notre Reve is a beautiful apartment very close to the centre of Montchavin. You can walk the very short distance to the bubble lift and from there go up into the huge ski area including La Plagne and Les Arcs ski areas. It’s so easy to take advantage of the massive area. The apartment has a lovely warm and Alpine feel. It’s really nicely decorated and furnished and the owners have made sure you have everything you could possibly need. There’s a full size dishwasher as well which is a rare find and greatly appreciated. You can either ski back to the apartment or its a short walk back from the bubble lift or the final ski run into the village. Great storage for your skis and boots. One of the biggest attractions of the apartment is Montchavin itself. Such a beautiful little village with great bars, restaurants, shops and a well stocked supermarket which had everything we needed. The takeaway pizzas from La Zacotta were fabulous! We are looking forward to staying again. Highly recommended.” March 2018

“Love the apartment, love the village, love the ski resort, loved our holiday!

“We knew exactly what we wanted in a ski holiday…a large ski resort with a wide variety of runs and terrain and good conditions regardless if snow had recently fallen. We also wanted an easy transfer to the resort – not too many windy roads and of course a traditional village – with cosy bars, a mouth watering boulangerie, quiet streets and all bathed in charm and atmosphere. Montchavin, La Plagne ticked all those boxes and more – an evening of fire dancers for a village celebration with plenty of vin chaud – yes please! We had the perfect place, we now needed the perfect apartment. We wanted – warm and cosy (read lots of hot water), with easy access to lifts and definitely not an interior that was bordering on twee! We chose Notre Reve and it delivered it all – space for all of us, two gorgeous bathrooms and two balconies (with views!), luxurious linen & comfy beds, space and place to hang all our gear and everything you need in a kitchen and being budget focussed we ate in a lot! It was fab, perfect for our family of five with two large teenagers included and just a brilliant base to explore the wonders of Paradiski. Thank you Zoe & Andrew – you know how to make a holiday place special. We will be back!”
Feb 2018

“You could want for nothing more!”

“We stayed at Notre Reve as a family of 5, two adults, three children – age 6 to 11. The apartment was perfect for us, beautifully appointed with lovely personal touches making it stand apart from other soulless apartments, excellently equipped for self catering making eating in a hassle free experience. The layout is perfect for a family with children due to the split floor arrangement giving privacy and ability for adults to relax after putting the children to bed. TV/DVD both upstairs and downstairs was a huge bonus. We used the sofa bed in the main living area, so easy to pop out, extremely comfey and a treat to have down duvets and pillows as opposed to basic hotel bedding was a treat much appreciated. Two bathrooms really make the apartment, and two baths!!! Sweet touches with gorgeous bath products provided. Plenty of space to hang and dry ski gear, with much thought given to making all use of space. The apartment is very private with the added bonus if two balcony areas, one giving an amazing view of the valley below. The village of Montchavin is charming, providing an excellent mix of bars and restaurants catering for all. There is a wonderfully subtle Savoyard feel to the whole resort, excellent shopping and recreational facilities too. We’d return again, without hesitation. Zoe and Andrew have created a perfect home from home working a resort and ski area that leaves you wanting for nothing. We didn’t even scratch the surface of the entire Paradiski range in our week. Cross section of runs provided the perfect opportunity for our children to experience the Alps first time and the experienced adults to challenge themselves. To have the bonus of being able to ski back to the apartment was tremendous. Ski hire and ski school was a two minute walk away, making the dreaded first morning seemless. A fabulous week was had by all and we could have wanted for nothing more” The Pattersons Jan 2018

“Bonsoir, Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans votre appartement qui est joliment décoré et idéalement situé dans la station. L’équipement était top. Super on y reviendra surement. Le domaine skiable est parfait”
Cordialement Catherine
Translated
“We had a great stay in your apartment which is nicely decorated and ideally located in the resort. The equipment was top. Super we will surely come back. The ski area is perfect ”

“It’s our last night staying at Zoe and Andrews apartment in Montchavin.

We’d highly recommend the apartment and its position. The apartment is great. It’s really well equipped and in a brilliant position a few minutes walk to the ski lift and in the picturesque village of Montchavin which has loads of character.
We’ve had a great time skiing in La Plagne and Les Arcs, which both have a great mix of blue, red and black ski runs. The long wide blues were my favourite.
We’ve liked it so much that we’re now planning to come back to experience Montchavin and Notre Reve in the summer aswell! ….. if it’s available?!”
Sam, Cumbria Xxx

“Perfect…just perfect, It’s a beautiful spot.  Top notch.  Brill.” Paul, Kendal

“What a fantastic time,
thanks Andrew and Zoe.  Didn’t stop laughing all weekend.  Great place, great skiing and great friends to go with” Mark H, Kendal.

“What a perfect ski apartment. 
Notre Reve Apartment in Le Chalet De Montchavin is in a fantastic location ideal for the ski lifts, slopes, shops and bars/restaurants. We had a fantastic time during our stay and the apartment is decorated and furnished to a high standard and slept 5 adults comfortably.  Montchavin is perfect for access to Paradiski area!! Booked for next year all ready!” T Dixon Jan 2017

“What an amazing place to stay. 
The apartment defo ticks all the boxes and much more for quality, location, views and most of all value for money.  It sits within a beautiful looking village which has shops, bakery and lots of lovely places to eat.  We had the best three days skiing ever in Montchavin, La Plagne and Les Arcs and can’t wait to go back” Lee Johnson Jan 2017

“Fantastic apartment in an incredible ski area, comfortable and homely, beautiful scenic village, would go again in a heartbeat” G Lindsay Jan 2017

“Notre Reve apartment ticked all the boxes for our week long ski trip at this family oriented chalet.  It is but a few hundred metres from lifts and village centre. Always looked forward to getting back to the cosy warm apartment after a long day skiing and soaking in the bath with what seemed like unlimited hot water! The views from the rear balcony while sipping a G&T was very special!!  We highly recommend this chalet as a great place to stay” J Purcell

“Wonderfully equipped, incredibly comfortable ski lodge in perfect location.
The location is amazing, the town is friendly and has all the amenities we needed including good value restaurants,ski hire, great bars and a well stocked shop.
The apartment is beautifully appointed, warm and stylish with a DVD player in each room.
After a long day on the slopes it was a god send to have an endless supply of hot water for each of us to enjoy long hot soaks and the beds were so comfortable we all slept like babies!
We were a group of 5 with different ski experience (ranging from beginner to advanced) and the endless network of fantastic slopes close by and accessible from the lift just 5 minutes walk form the door was perfect for all of us to enjoy the slopes at our own pace!
And we could ski all the way back to the apartment if we wanted to!
Brilliant apartment in a wonderful location. Highly recommended!” Russ Colman Jan 2017

“Notre Reve is modern with all home comforts” Louis, Belgium Feb 2017

“Fab week in your apartment, thank you.  Perfectly placed for ski hire (30 yards) and a short walk (100yards) to first ski lift and you can ski back!  Apartment is warm and cosy with everything you need.  The sun shone and the skiing conditions were superb.  Could not have asked for more.  Montchavin/Les Coches are perfectly placed to ski both La Plagne and Les Arcs.  The kids have had a blast ( now very tired ) The Rodeo Luge toboggan run above Les Arcs is a must for teenagers as is the snow park.  Can’t wait to be back!” Mark, Sandra, Oliver and Libby Feb 2017

“Thanks it was perfect”
Ange Brunner, France Feb 2017

“Une Semaine Reve” ( A Dream Week )


“We have had a fantastic 3 days
staying in this amazing apartment which is so welcoming when you get back from the slopes. Hot Baths and a Gin and Tonic on the balcony is just perfect. Defiantly coming back!” Pam Duke, March 2017.

“What a lovely place to stay. An absolutely perfect place to base yourself for a wonderful ski holiday. The apartment was super comfortable ( everything you need ) and such a great location. The village is just lovely, a perfect realistic French village. As for the skiing just fabulous endless skiing to be had” Jacqui Scott, Aukland New Zealand March 2017.

“Notre Reve apartment is a true reflection of the wonderful village of Montchavin village. Understated sophistication. Perfectly placed for a short walk through the village to access Les Dos Rond bar. Highly recommend the Grimbergen Rouge Beer! The beds are SUPER comfy, bathrooms are high spec with heated towel rails and hairdryers in both bathrooms. Cosy, clean and in a place you will want to return to whether it be Summer or Winter. Thank you for the memories we have made here, Montchavin ROCKS” Sara and Frank Theis, April 2017.

“Une semaine fantastique sous le soleil. Nous etions 3 adultes. L appartement est fonctionnel et à 5 minutes de la remontee des Coches. Le loueur Skiset est aussi à 5 minutes et l accueil est sympathique.
Montchavin est une station accueillante avec un esprit village.
Ferme de Cesar et le Chaudron sont 2 restaurants à conseiller.” Jean Christoph Giraud France March 2017

"We all had a wonderful holiday in this cosy, comfortable and beautifully decorated apartment.
A charming place indeed just minutes away from pretty much everything.  We look forward to coming back again."
Du Merle Family, France, March 2017

" What an amazing 9 days skiing from one great little apartment in the beautiful village of Montchavin at the foot of the La Plagne ski area. This gem of a village has everything you need and sits at the foot of the ski area. We arrived to blue skies, as is typical for the Alps in April, and got 9 wonderful days skiing on perfectly groomed slopes. 
 The snow level was around 1600m, with Montchavin sitting at 1250m, yet the 'Pisten Bullies' worked hard every night to keep the descent slopes open to the village and 7 out of 9 days we were able to ski back to the village on spring snow. (This is amazing for this time of year!)
 The La Plagne area is joined by the Vanoise Express cable car to the Les Arc pistes offering the largest ski domain in the French Alps. It boasts 425km of pisted runs, blues to blacks with something for everyone to ski. The off piste, although we were out of season for good off piste, is extensive and must take many days to get tracked out. With lifts taking skiers up to 3250m there is still light powder to be skied, even at the end of the season in mid-April. 
 If your looking for a resort/ski area to cater for the whole family, from beginner to life long hard core skiers then the 'Paradiski' area has it all. 
 With 261 pistes to go at you will find it hard to ski the whole area in 2 weeks of holiday, but we made our best effort with a family ranging from 4 years old to 45!! 
 After not being in Les Arc since I was 8 or 9 it was amazing to be back again after 30 odd years. 
 I was very impressed with the diversity of the La Plagne ski domain having never skied it before, it really has it all, including 45 degree gullies off the 'La Grand Rochette' and plenty more scope for the adventurous skier with alpine touring or freeski bindings to allow quick ascents to summits. (We never made it to the 'Glacier De La Chiaupe' but this looks like it has amazing technical off piste)
 Transversely the 'snow parks' were extensive and kids and beginner area's abounded. 
 I can't really rate this area highly enough and we're really looking forward to next year, back in the wonderfully placed apartment of Notre Reve, which is only 200m from the nearest bubble lift giving you almost instant access to the La Plagne ski area. 
 To top it all off, if you do find yourself bored (??) of the 'Paradiski' domain then you are only 45 mins from Tigne and Val d'Isere and for less expensive food shopping the Super U in Borge St Maurice is only 25 mins away. 
 Montchavin itself is a beautiful little village, full of character and farming life and is an oasis of culture away from the purpose built resorts like La Plagne and Les Arc. 
 If you're looking for the perfect holiday in the perfect ski area then getting your booking in fast!! 
 Bring on 2018!! Thanks Notre Reve for the family holiday of a lifetime


 😉 ??✌️?❄️??⛷️⛷️
Charles and Nicola Glenridding. April 2017 

“Beautiful place to stay” Anna Blakeley, June 2017

“Its been a privilege to stay in your ‘nest in the sky’. We have had the most wonderful holiday. The area is perfect for walking, photography and horseriding” Debbie Bond, Levens July 2017

“The best holiday EVER!!!!!
White Water Rafting was immense and a visit to Mont Blanc left us in awe. Thank you an amazing place to stay and we will be back” The Elshaw Family July 2017.

“We came back here after loving it so much for skiing in the Winter and we have had an amazing time again!
The Scenery is amazing and the air so clean. We will be back again” The Howe Clan August 2017.